AJA Council

AJA’s Council sets the strategic direction including leading and monitoring the operational delivery of AJA across its various business and committee work, and ensuring sound financial governance.
Members serve for a three year term and can stand for re-election from the membership. The Council members comprise of AJA members or an employee.
To contact any member of the Council please email Jacqueline Wearn, Operations Manager AJA  office@jungiansanalyts.org.uk
Liz Grant
Council Members 
Jack Bierschenk
Meg Bisset
Sarah Hall
Philippe Jacquet
Julie Lyon (Treasurer)
Thea Lumley
Krysia Zalewska (Candidate representative)
Jacqueline Wearn (Operational Manager)
Skip to content