A1a MEMBERS

updated  January 2019

Mrs Mary Addenbrooke                       

Ashworth

10 Collingwood Road

Horsham

RH12 2QW

Tel: 01403268608

email:wma2005@wma2005.plus.com

Mrs. Maryann Barone-Chapman

15 Oak Park Gardens

 London SW19 6AR

 Tel: 020 8785 0043 

 mobile: 07785 360 820

 email: mbchapman@btconnect.com

Ms Lesley Bennett

Warren Lodge

Warren Pond Road

London E4 6BD

Tel: 020 8529 9702 (consulting room)

mobile: 07814 296 692

email: nettley167@btinternet.com

AJA business: lesleyhonsec@btinternet.com

Jacqueline Bentley

93, Ealing Road,

Brentford,

TW8 OLQ

Tel: 07788988987

email: jacquelinevbentley@gmail.com

Mr. John Henry Bierschenk

58 Queens Avenue

London N10 3NU

Tel/Fax:  020 8883 3567

email: jackbierschenk@freeola.net

 

Mrs. Antonia Boll

5l Coniger Road

London SW6 3TB

Tel: 020 7736 0226

mobile: 07940 997 511

email: antoniaboll@btinternet.com

 

Ms. Catherine Bygott

59 High Street

Bruton

Somerset

BA10 0AW

Tel: 01749 812 362

Mr John Colverson

2A Alexandra Villas (basement Flat),

Brighton BN1 3RE.

Tel: 01273 382545.

mobile: 07957318423

email: johncolverson.net

Ms. Andrea Cone-Farran

Suite 34, 37 Albert Road,

Melbourne, 3004

Victoria, Australia

Tel:: 61 3 98676533

Fax :    61 3  8209228

email: andreacone@bigpond.com

Brenda Crowther  

21 Quai de Verdun

Entrée 23 rue de la république

71700

Tournus

FRANCE

Mobile:0044 (0)7397 271571

email: brendacrowther7@gmail.com

Mrs.  Penny Culliford                                                

The Cottage,

21 Crown Road,

Orpington,

Kent

BR6 6JN

Tel: 01689 861 431

email: pennyculliford@mac.com

 

Carrie Disney                    

Shearfold,

Stubb Lane

Brede

Rye, East Sussex

TN31 6EH

Tel: 0044(0)79327011

email: carriedisney44@gmail.com

Mr. Damien Doorley

75d Goldhurst Terrace

London NW6 3HA

Tel:  020 7624 6524

email: damiendoorley@mac.com

 

Mrs. Moira Duckworth

24 Achilles Road

West Hampstead

London NW6 1EA

Tel/Fax:  020 7431 0811 (w)

email: moira@orbroc.co.uk

Mrs Annette Elliot

48 Lawrie Park Gardens

Sydenham

London SE26 6XJ

Tel: 020 8778 8070(hm)

020 8776 5074(wk)

mobile: 07900211631

email: annette.elliot@btinternet.com

 

Barbara Faden

17 Pages Hill

London N10 1PX

T: Mb 07709 087745

email: barbarafaden@hotmail.co.uk

 

Dr Angela Fell

87 Rothschild Road

London W4 5NT

Tel: 02089946206

email: angela.fell@sky.com

Mrs. Jennifer Forssander

Pepperpot

Lambrook Road

Shepton Beauchamp

Ilminster

TA19 0NA

 email: jenniforssander@aol.com

Tel:  01460 391076

Rabbi David Freeman

222 Mackenzie Road

Beckenham, Kent BR3 4SJ

Tel: 020 8659 0108

consulting room: tel/fax:  020 8325 8211

email: dfreeman30@btinternet.com

 

Stephen Garratt

17 Windsor Road

London E10 5LP

Tel: 07736 289 148

consulting rooms Tel: 020 7936 4203

email: stephen.garratt@gmail.com

Ms Liz Grant

59A Bromfelde Road

London

SW4 6PP

Tel: 020 7627 1621

email: liz.grant@talktalk.net

  

Mr. Phil Goss

58 Bedford Drive

Sutton Coldfield

West Midlands

B75 6AX

Tel: 0789 9797283

email: phclgoss@aol.com

 

Dr. Keven Hall

Consulting room:

85/87 Borough High Street

London Bridge

London, SE1 1NH

mobile: 07930 353 717

email: keven.hall@virgin.net

 

Ms. Lindsey C. Harris

Flat 1, The Lindens

Great Austins,

Farnham,

Surrey GU9 8LA

Email: lindseycharris@hotmail.com

Tel. 01252 718502

Mob. 07531 503183

 

Dr. Gottfried Heuer

13 Mansell Road

London W3 7QH

Tel/Fax  020 8749 4388

email: gottfried.heuer@virgin.net

Amanda Hon

Flat C,

4 Clifton Villas London,

W9 2PH.

Tel: 020 7289 7149

07904 109 992

email: amanda@amandahon.co.uk

Philippe Jacquet

15 Spa Road

Bermondsey

London

SE16 3SA

Tel: 07809 668 193

email: philippejacquet@rocketmail.com

 

Ms. Deirdre Johnson

49 Keslake Road

Queens Park

London NW6 6DH

Tel: 020 8968 3898

email: Deirjohn@aol.com

 

Ms. Clare Julien

57 Walker House

Ossulston Street

Somers Town

Camden

London NW1 1EP

Tel:   020 7387 3848

mobile: 07879 644806

email: clare@clarejulien.com

Also at:

115 Upper Holland Road,

Sutton Coldfield,

B72 1RD

Tel: 0121 354 2289

mobile:  07879 644806

 

Thea Lumley

294 Earls Court Road

London

SW5 9BA

Tel: 07866 747 697 (hm)

work: 07891488246

email: thealumley@googleemail.com

 Ms. Julie Lyon

29 Perrott  Close,

North Leigh,

Witney,

Oxfordshire, OX29  6RU.

Tel: 01993 882  047

mobile:  07989  727 404

email:  julie@monulie.com

 

Dr. Begum Maitra

38 Nant Road

London NW2 2AT

Tel: 020 8458 2510 (hm)

email: begummaitra@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Carola Mathers

4 Ferndene Road

Herne Hill

London SE24 0AQ

Tel: 020 7737 2037 (Consulting Room)

mobile: 07956 457849

email: carolamathers@yahoo.com

Dr. Dale Mathers

4 Ferndene Road

Herne Hill

London SE24 0AQ

Tel: 020 7737 2037 (Consulting Room)

mobile: 07908 221288

email:dalemathers@hushmail.com

 

Ms. Julienne McLean

Flat 21 Christchurch Court

171 Willesden Lane

London NW6 7XF

Tel:/Fax: 020 8451 5255

email: juliennemclean@btinternet.com

Mr. Peter Millar

Garth Court

Florence Terrace

Falmouth

Cornwall TR11 3RR

email: petersmillar@onetel.com

Tel: 01326 210216 (home)

Tel:  01326 211404 (consulting room) email: petersmillar@gmail.com

 

Mr. John Miller

19 Stanley Road

Cowley, Oxford 0X4 1QY

Tel:  01865 725203

email: milleranalysis@gmail.com.

 

Dr. Arthur Niesser

Fron Olau

Mersey Street

Borth Y Gest

Porthmadog

Gwynedd LL49 9UF

Tel:  01766 513041 (hm) 01766 514191 (w)

Fax: 01766 514828

email: arthur.niesser@doctors.org.uk

Dr Julia Ovchinnikova Ph.D

21 Thornhill Avenue

Surbiton

KT6 7SS

T: 07417452883

E: julia.ovchinn@gmail.com

Ms. Sue Riley

Nansough Lodge,

Ladock,

Truro,

TR2 4PB

Tel: 01726 882926

mobile: 07766 340250

email: sariley245@gmail.com

  

Angela Siddell

Dower Cottage

L’Anciennete

La Route de Ste Marie

St Mary

Jersey

JE3 3BD

Tel: 01534 730102

 email: angela.siddell@googlemail.com

Ms. Joanne Spilios

335 Myrtle Street

Manchester, NH  03104

USA

Cell  (001) 603-660-9166

Home  (001) 603-518-8065

email: jmspilios@gmail.com

Ms. Shayne Spitzer

106 Great Portland Street

London W1W 6PF

Tel:  020 7631 1119

email: shayne.spitzer@virgin.net

w: www.portlandpsychotherapy.co.uk

 

Ms. Jean Stokes

5 Sispara Gardens

London SW18 1LG

Tel:  020 8874 6631

email: jeanstokes@btinternet.com

 

Mr. Martin Stone  

Flat 1, 62 Rosslyn Hill

London NW3 1ND

Tel/Fax:  020 7794 8445

email: martin@orbroc.co.uk

 

Ellen Tate-Leblanc

9 Fitzgeorge Avenue

London W14 0SY

E: ellentate@aol.com

T: 020 7603 0107

Mb T: 07785 242474

Dr. Mary Travis

73 Alma Road

Clifton

Bristol BS8 2DW

Tel:  0117 973 0403

office tel: 07812 578460

email: mary.travis@virgin.net

 

Julia Waterfield

Ismene Cottage

3 Bridge View

Pimperne

Blandford Forum

Dorset

Tel: 01258 480 691

email: waterfield@waitrose.com

Mr. Chris Williams

8 Stuart Place

Bath BA2 3RQ

Tel:  01225 427705 (h)  01225 463054 (w)

Email: chris.williamsuk@icloud.com

Ms Ruth Williams

46 Glenkerry House

Burcham Street.

London E14 OSL

Tel: 020 7515 2012

mobile:07958 711151

email: ruthwilliams@msn.com

www.RuthWilliams.org.uk

 

Joan Wilson

Oak Lodge Farm

Ide Hill

Kent

TN14 6JZ

Tel: 01732 750353

email: jpwjoan@aol.com

or jpwjoan@hotmail.co.uk

Mrs. Anne Young

Westerley House

Tellisford

Nr. Rode

Bath/Somerset

BA2 7RL

Tel: 01373 831 349

email: anneyoung@mac.com

RETIRED MEMBERS

 Ms Rita McCarthy,

10 Orchard Lane

Blackrock,

Co. Dublin,

Ireland

ritammccarthy@gmail.com

Ms. Jules Cashford

Woolmington Farmhouse

Ilford, Ilminster

Somerset TA19 9EB

Tel 01460 53280 Fax: 01460 57368

email: julescashford@btinternet.com

Dr. Liz Greene

Temple Court

Corston

Bath

BA2 9EX

email: meff@faustus.demon.co.uk

Ms. Karin Syrett

27 Royal Crescent

London W11 4SN

Tel:/Fax:   020 7602 0864

 

X
X