A1b CANDIDATES

 

Jungian Analytic Training for Qualified Psychotherapists

Training Group 2011

Carolyn Deane-Gore

Garden Flat

47 Hillfield Road

West Hampstead

London

NW6 1QD

Tel: 020 7433 3322

email: carolyn0607@googlemail.com

 

Joan Wilson

Oak Lodge Farm

Ide Hill

Kent

TN14 6JZ

Tel: 01732 750353

email: jpwjoan@aol.com

or jpwjoan@hotmail.co.uk 

 

Training Group 2013

  Amanda Hon Flat C, 4 Clifton Villas London, W9 2PH.

Tel: 020 7289 7149

07904 109 992

email: amanda@amandahon.co.uk

 

Angela Siddell

Dower Cottage

L’Anciennete

La Route de Ste Marie

St Mary

Jersey

JE3 3BD

Tel: 01534 730102

     email: angela.siddell@googlemail.com

 

     Ellen Tate-Leblanc

     9 Fitzgeorge Avenue

     London

     W14 0SY

    Tel: 020 7603 0107

     07785 242474

     email: ellentate@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Training Group 2015

 

Linda Mary Edwards

15 The Meadows

 Llandudno Junction

Conwy LL31 9LP

Tel: 01492 585063

 07791 467 102

email: lindamaryedwards@yahoo.co.uk

 

Philippe Jacquet

15 Spa Road

Bermondsey

London

SE16 3SA

Tel: 07809 668 193

email: philippejacquet@rocketmail.com

 

Julia Ovchinnikova

21 Thornhill Avenue

Surbiton

Surrey

KT6 7SS

Tel: 07417 452883

email: missisfix@gmail.com

 

Grahame Morgan

44 Cleveland Street

Cherry Orchard

Shrewsbury

SY2 5DN

Tel: 07932 481 671

email: grahamemorgan@btinternet.com

 

Janet McCarthy

49 Longfield Street

London

SW18 5RD

Tel:  07891 353 004

email: janetmccarthy29@gmail.com

 

 

Training Group 2017

 

Francis Amanda

6a, Seymour Terrace

Anerley

London SE20 8SA

Tel: 020 8325 0397

Tel: 07708 159 955

email: a.francis@virginmedia.com  

 

Meg Bisset

33 Southwood Park

Highgate

London N6 5SG

Tel: 0745 500 1808

email: meg@megbisset.com

 

 

 

 

Training Group 2017 (continued)

 

Patricia Gagan Jackson

24 St John’s Mansions,

Clapton Square

London E5 8HT

Tel: 07979 775 448

email: patrycja.gagan@gmail.com

 

Sarah Hall

The Old Chapel

Upton Cross

Liskeard

Cornwall PL14 5AX

01579 363938

07973 336 406

sarah.hall@phoenixpsychotherapy.co.uk

 

Zen Kyle (formerly Waskiewicz)

59 Penshurst Road

Bromsgrove

Worcestershire B60 2SL

Tel: 01527 871290

07949 592 475

email: zen4u@live.co.uk

 

Jacqueline Ready

9 Prospect Place

Wapping Wall

London E1W 3TJ

Tel: 07958 649 440

email: jacqueline@therapy-ready.co.uk

 

 

 

 

X
X