A1c Professional Members

March 2017

BATH

Mrs. Anne Young
Bath BA2 7RL
Tel: 01373 831 349
anneyoung@mac.com

Mr. Chris Williams
Bath BA2 3RQ
Tel: 01225 427705 (h)
01225 463054 (w)
chris.williamsuk@icloud.com

Mrs. Fiona Palmer Barnes
Bath BA1 2UP
Tel: 01225466937 (hm)
07974793788 (wk)
fbpbarnes@hushmail.com

CORNWALL

Ms. Sue Riley
Truro,TR2 4PB
Tel: 01726 882926
mobile: 07766 340250
email: sue245@btinternet.com

KENT

Mrs. Penny Culliford
Orpington, Kent
BR6 6JN
Tel: 01689 861 431
pennyculliford@mac.com

Rabbi David Freeman
Beckenham, Kent BR3 4SJ
Tel: 020 8659 0108
Consulting Room:
Tel: 020 8325 8211
dfreeman30@btinternet.com

LONDON

Mrs. Maryann Barone-Chapman
London SW19 6AR
Tel: 020 8785 0043
mobile: 07785 360 820
mbchapman@btconnect.com

Mr. John Henry Bierschenk
London N10 3NU
Tel/Fax: 020 8883 3567
jackbierschenk@freeola.net

Mrs. Antonia Boll
London SW6 3TB
Tel: 020 7736 0226
antoniaboll@btinternet.com

Mr John Colverson
London, N19 4NB
Tel: 07957 318 423
email: jajc1000@gmail.com

Mr. Damien Doorley
London NW6 3HA
Tel: 020 7624 6524
damiendoorley@mac.com

Mrs. Moira Duckworth
London NW6 1EA
Tel/Fax: 020 7431 0811 (w)
moira@orbroc.co.uk

Mrs Annette Elliot
London SE26 6XJ
Tel: 020 8778 8070(hm)
020 8776 5074(wk)
mobile: 07900 211631
annette.elliot@btinternet.com

Ms Lindsey Harris
London, SW18 2TQ
Tel: 020 8870 4815
mobile: 07531 503183
lindseycharris@hotmail.com

Dr. Keven Hall
London, SE1 1NH
mobile: 07930 353 717
email: keven.hall@virgin.net

Dr. Gottfried Heuer
London W3 7QH
Tel: 020 8749 4388
gottfried.heuer@virgin.net

Ms Deirdre Johnson
London NW6 6DH
Tel: 020 8968 3898
Deirjohn@aol.com

Ms. Clare Julien
London NW1 1EP
Tel: 020 7387 3848
mobile: 07879 644806
clare@clarejulien.com

Dr. Carola Mathers
London SE24 0AQ
Consulting Room:
Tel: 020 7737 2037
mobile: 07956 457849
carolamathers@yahoo.com

Dr. Dale Mathers
London SE24 0AQ
Consulting Room:
Tel: 020 7737 2037
mobile: 07908 221288
dalemathers@yahoo.co.uk

Ms Julienne McLean
London NW6 7XF
Tel:/Fax: 020 8451 5255
juliennemclean@btinternet.com

Ms. Jean Stokes
London SW18 1LG
Tel: 020 8874 6631
jeanstokes@btinternet.com

Mr. Martin Stone
London NW3 1ND
Tel 020 7794 8445
martin@orbroc.co.uk

Ms. Karin Syrett
London W11 4SN
Tel: 020 7602 0864

Ms Ruth Williams
London E14 OSL
Tel: 020 7515 2012
email: ruthwilliams@msn.com

OXFORD

Mr. John Miller
Cowley, Oxford 0X4 1QY
Tel: 01865 725203
milleranalysis@hushmail.com

SOMERSET

Ms. Catherine Bygott
Bruton, Somerset BA10 0AW
Tel: 01749 812 362

Mrs. Jennifer Forssander
Kingsbury Episcopi
Somerset TA12 6AT
Tel: 01935 825869
jenniforssander@aol.com

WEST MIDLANDS

Ms Clare Julien
Sutton Coldfield B72 1RD
Tel: 0121 354 2289
mobile: 07879 644806
clare@clarejulien.com
(also London)

X
X