A1c Professional Members

May 2019

 

BATH

 Mrs. Anne Young

Bath BA2 7RL

Tel: 01373 831 349

anneyoung@mac.com

 

Mr. Chris Williams

Bath BA2 3RQ

Tel:  01225 427705 (h)     

01225 463054 (w)

chris.williamsuk@icloud.com

 

Mrs. Fiona Palmer Barnes

Bath BA1 2UP

Tel: 01225466937 (hm)

07974793788 (wk)

fionapbarnes@googlemail.com

 

CORNWALL

Ms. Sue Riley

Truro,TR2 4PB

Tel: 01726 882926

mobile: 07766 340250

 sariley245@gmail.com

 

DORSET

Ms Julia Waterfield

Blandford Forum

Dorset DT11 8TX

Tel: 01258 480 691

waterfield@waitrose.com

 

EAST SUSSEX

 Mr John Colverson

Brighton BN1 3RE.

Tel: 01273 382545.

mobile: 07957318423

johncolverson.net

 

KENT

Mrs.  Penny Culliford

Orpington, Kent

BR6 6JN

Tel: 01689 861 431

pennyculliford@mac.com

 

Rabbi David Freeman

Beckenham, Kent BR3 4SJ

Tel: 020 8659 0108

Consulting Room: Tel: 020 8325 8211

dfreeman30@btinternet.com

 

LONDON

 Mrs. Maryann Barone-Chapman

London SW19 6AR

Tel: 020 8785 0043

mobile: 07785 360 820

mbchapman@btconnect.com

 

Ms Lesley Bennett

London E4 6BD

Tel: 020 8529 9702 (w)

mobile : 0781 429 6692

nettley167@btinternet.com

 

Mr. John Henry Bierschenk

London N10 3NU

Tel/Fax:  020 8883 3567

jhbierschenk@gmail.com

 

Mrs. Antonia Boll

London SW6 3TB

Tel: 020 7736 0226

antoniaboll@btinternet.com

 

Mr. Damien Doorley

London NW6 3HA

Tel:  020 7624 6524

damiendoorley@mac.com

 

Mrs. Moira Duckworth

London NW6 1EA

Tel/Fax:  020 7431 0811 (w)

moira@orbroc.co.uk

 

Mrs Annette Elliot

London SE26 6XJ

Tel: 020 8778 8070(hm)

020 8776 5074(wk)

mobile: 07900 211631

annette.elliot@btinternet.com

 

Dr. Keven Hall

London, SE1 1NH

mobile: 07930 353 717

keven.hall@virgin.net

 

Dr. Gottfried Heuer

London W3 7QH

Tel: 020 8749 4388

gottfried.heuer@virgin.net

 

Ms. Clare Julien

London NW1 1EP

Tel: 020 7387 3848

mobile: 07879 644806

clare@clarejulien.com

 

Thea Lumley

London SW5 9BA 

Tel: 07866 747 697 (hm) 

 work: 07891488246 

 thealumley@googleemail.com

 

 Dr. Carola Mathers

 London SE24 0AQ

 Consulting Room: Tel: 020 7737 2037

 mobile: 07956 457849

 carolamathers@yahoo.com

 

  Dr. Dale Mathers

   London SE24 0AQ

   Consulting Room: Tel: 020 7737 2037

  mobile: 07908 221288

  dalemathers@yahoo.co.uk

 

Ms Julienne McLean

London NW6 7XF

Tel:/Fax: 020 8451 5255

juliennemclean@btinternet.com

 

Ms. Jean Stokes

London SW18 1LG

Tel:  020 8874 6631

jeanstokes@btinternet.com

 

Mr. Martin Stone

London NW3 1ND

Tel:  020 7794 8445

martin@orbroc.co.uk

 

Ms Ruth Williams

London E14 OSL

Tel: 020 7515 2012

ruthwilliams@msn.com

 

OXFORD

 Mr. John Miller

Cowley, Oxford 0X4 1QY

Tel:  01865 725203

 milleranalysis@hushmail.com

 

SOMERSET

 Ms. Catherine Bygott

Bruton, Somerset BA10 0AW

Tel: 01749 812 362

 

Mrs. Jennifer Forssander

Kingsbury Episcopi

Somerset TA12 6AT

Tel: 01935 825869

jenniforssander@aol.com

 

SURREY

Ms Lindsey Harris

Farnham GU9 8LA

Tel: 01252 718 502

mobile: 07531 503183

lindseycharris@hotmail.com

 

WALES

Dr Arthur Niesser

Porthmadog

Gwynedd LL49 9UF

Tel:  01766 513041 (hm)                 

0734 279 2275 (w)

arthur.niesser@doctors.org.uk

 

WEST MIDLANDS

Ms Clare Julien

Sutton Coldfield B72 1RD

Tel: 0121 354 2289

mobile: 07879 644806

 clare@clarejulien.com

  (also London)

 

 

 

X
X
X