A1b Candidates

Jungian Analytic Training for Qualified Psychotherapists

 

Training Group 2024

Angela Bagum

London

SE6 2FA

Angela.k.bagum@gmail.com

 

Vanessa Birley

London

SW & WC

Tel: 07725 652862

vanessajbirley@gmail.com

 

Sue Gibbs

sgibbs4870@aol.com

 

Julian Holloway

julianholloway@icloud.com

 

Isabel Moncayo

London SW1W8L

United Kingdom

isamoncayo1@gmail.com

Tel: 07522 567018

 

Barbara Ocello

barbara24601@hotmail.com

 

Bert-Jan Zuiderduin

brtjnzdrdn@gmail.com

 

Training Group 2022

 

Jeanette Campbell-Johnston

Holmans Cottage,

Windsoredge Lane,

Nailsworth,

Stroud,

Gloucestershire

GL60NP

jeanettecj@icloud.com

Tel: 07519128837

 

Juan Michael Gonzalez

Flat 23

61 Dartmouth Road

London

NW2 4EP

Tel: 07780607061

juan@therapywithjuan.com

 

Jeanette Marsh

Bressey Lodge,

Bressey Grove,

South Woodford,

London E18 2HP

020 8518 8684 (h); 07958 907099 (m)

jeanette.marsh@btinternet.com

 

Johnathan Sunley

65 Brackenbury Road

London W6 0BG

United Kingdom

Tel. 07736 009435

bjsunley@clara.co.uk

 

Krystyna (Krysia) Zalewska

38 Haydon Road

Watford

HertfordshireWD19 4DD

Tel: 07941 802 807

zskrysia@gmail.com

 

Training Group 2020

 

Elena Liulina,

Stadiona str. 8, fl.16

Kiev 03049

Ukraine

Tel: +380974433197

email: eleninsight@gmail.com

 

Dr Lynn McClelland

Flat 3,

5 The Beacon,

Exmouth,

Devon

EX82AG

Tel : 07762898171

email: lynn@lynnmcclelland.co.uk

Skip to content